Book by phone: +1 (850) 502-7705
Waterscape

Waterscape A622

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 7, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

This condo is decorator furnished in fun contemporary decor and colors, overlooking the water park and has Gulf views. Sleeps 7 total. Check out the contemporary decor and the trendy new colors, why settle for less? Entertain your kids at the game room while you work out at the fitness center offering state-of-the art equipment overlooking the pool. Waterscape is a short stroll to the Boardwalk with tons of restaurants, shops, The Gulfarium, night life, and pier fishing. There are several restaurants that you can walk to and Publix is less than a mile away. Waterscape offers gated garage parking for its guests. Waterscape is only 6 miles from Destin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code WSA622
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 sleeper sofas, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 870 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 495 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 25 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • wonderful family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Britney C from New Braunfels, TX recommends this vacation rental

    From The View to the amenities 2D cleanliness and appliances in the unit this place was great! Kids loved the bunk beds they were nice and cozy. Nothing to complain about in the unit, the resort, or the beach. We had a blast!

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2018

      Thanks for the great review, and I hope we will see you back again soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a very enjoyable stay at the waterscape. The views of the pools below and ocean were fantastic. Very family friendly- didn’t leave the complex besides to leave for dinner. Kids loved the different pools and the closeness of the ocean. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2018

      This is definitely a great property for kids with all the water attractions. I hope you will be back to stay with us again.

  •  
  • Waterscape A622

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JAKE O from CLEVELAND, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great Condo, great views and great access to pools, lazy river, and Beach!!! Only complaints I have were the elevators get stuck often my wife and daughter got stuck in two different elevators during our stay. They ended up taking the stairs several times to the 6th floor because they were scared to get on the elevator after getting stuck. Was told to call no less than one hr after arrival to note any damages in condo left two messages and never got a return phone call. I sure hope they don't try and bill me for the items that I was calling about.... I would recommend to anyone once they got their elevator issues resolved.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2018

      Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that the Waterscape elevators were having issues. I have never been stuck in one, but that would certainly not be fun. We check the property to your arrival, and we love when guests let us know if they find any issues. We don't want to bother you during your vacation, so we don't always call you back unless it is a pressing issue that needs attention. We certainly never charge a guest for damage unless we are 100% sure they caused the damage. We also understand that accidents happen and we do the best to fix small items in the short time we have between check out and check in during the summer. I hope we will see you back again in the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent accommodations for our family

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2018

      Thank you for the review. I hope we can accommodate your family again in the future.

  •  
  • Made the best of the rainy weather

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was clean, master bed was comfy. We could see the beach from our room. We had a great time! Only negative thing I’d have to say is there was a small glass table outside that shattered while we were sleeping and we called the manager and she said it was okay because they told the owners they had to replace it anyways and didn’t need to have glass outside. Yet we never got our damage deposit back even though we didn’t do it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2018

      I apologize that you have not received your damage deposit back. We have been having issues with processing them in our software. I am personally processing your full security deposit right now. We certainly don't blame guests for normal wear and tear. Hope we can win your business again in the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful A++

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Iberia, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay at the Waterscape, but first time in Unit A622. We loved this Unit and will definitely stay again! Wonderful decor. Perfect location within the resort. The bed was super comfortable, I don't think it was a spring mattress, it was really nice. We love the Waterscape Resort, it's perfect for all ages. Love the location of the resort in Fort Walton, it is located right over the big bridge entering Fort Walton Beach. Short drive to Destin. Loved how much Fort Walton is being updated, soon you wont even have to drive to Destin at all! Dinner recommendations: Burrito Del Sol and The Original Waterfront Crab Shack!

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2018

      Thanks for the review. I'm not sure Fort Walton Beach will be overtaking Destin anytime soon, but we certainly love living in Fort Walton Beach. We will hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • We adore this place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meagan P from Ashland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We adore Waterscape! It's an amazing property with anything and everything a family could want. The grounds are gorgeous and immaculate. We stayed at the same unit in Sept 2017, and loved it so much we booked it again for another stay most recently in May 2018.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2018

      Thanks for the review. We will hope to see you again possibly later this year.

  •  
  • Great vacation destination

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MICHAEL G from PORT JEFFRESON STATION, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect., clean and well organized.
    Great facility, very child friendly. Proximity to the beach was right there

  •  
  • Awesome stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seymour, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It was beautifully decorated and very clean, felt like home.

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim B from Farmington, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for our family, will recommend!!

  •  
  • Nice condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald P from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, very clean unit with a better than expected gulf view. Very nice pools and lazy river. No problems at all.

  •  
  • A622 - Waterscape

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knob Noster, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Home away from home, the condo had everything we needed, was clean and comfortable. The pool and beach access made it so we never had to leave the island!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pauletta H from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time staying in A622! It was perfect for our family of four. The condo and the property were very clean and well maintained. The view from our balcony was wonderful to have while we ate our breakfast on the balcony each morning. We would definitely recommend this property!

  •  
  • August 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, good decor, very clean. View was good and as described. Would recommend to anyone looking for a 1-bedroom and bunk beds. Kids loved the bunk beds. Really enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Relaxing Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stefanie K from Greer, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Waterscape was a nice family resort. The condo was beautifully decorated and comfortable with plenty of space for my husband, our three kids, and me. The walk to the beach was a little long with little ones in tow, and having to claim the chairs was a little inconvenient, but overall we had a nice stay. It was nice to be able to relax with the beach and pools to entertain the kids, and we had lots of restaurants and entertainment within a short drive.

  •  
  • Great for kids!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather M from Blue Mountain, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The unit us really nice. This is the place to stay for families with kids. We loved it and kids loved it! I cannot say enough good things about it.

  •  
  • SO GREAT!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonas T from Rayne, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was amazing. We were very impressed with the space. The Queen bed was so comfortable! The pics online do not to the condo justice! We will be back!

  •  
  • Waterscape Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea O from Saint Johns, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our stay was wonderful, it was the perfect place for a family with younger children. The Management company was wonderful to deal with and very responsive. We would definitely return to this place it was a great location and the condo was very nice!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Russellville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed with a small child and it was wonderful! We call a condo a "vacation house" for our child and it really was like a home. The master bed is SO comfortable. In fact I would love to know the brand and model! The decor was like home and my child kept commenting on how she liked it. the resort is awesome for a family. We have stayed at another competing resort just down the road and the Waterscape is by far the best for families.

  •  
  • Unit A622

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the cleanliness of the room, access to the beach/pools and view of each.

  •  
  • Waterscape 622

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joel M from Poncahtoula, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very Good, great condo, great place to visit

  •  
  • Great Beach getaway, great condo unit A622

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen M from Saint Louis , MO recommends this vacation rental


    We really enjoyed our stay in room A622 at the Waterscape condos on Okaloosa Island. The condo was exactly as pictured, no false advertising. The unit was clean and had all of the amenities we needed (washer, dryer, hair dryers, coffee machine, etc.). Working with Beach 'n Destin was easy and they gave me all the information I needed in a timely manner. The only small inconvenience we noticed was that the sheets were very rough and scratchy. The unit was clean and the furniture was nice, although one chair in the room was starting to show a little age. I did notice that there was some dust on the lesser cleaned spots like light fixtures and some of the art pieces, but I am happy if the only cleaning issue is a little dust on the bathroom lights! We would definitely come back to Waterscape and stay in the same unit. We had a great time at Waterscape in A622.

  •  
  • Summer 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan B from Sunset, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The resort was very clean and had everything we need to enjoy our stay. The beach set up was nice. The resort itself was very clean with many fun things for both adults and children to do.

  •  
  • Perfect Family Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing! Second year at Waterscape in this unit and hope to be back again! This is a great place for a family vacation with plenty of options for fun for both kids and parents. Nice, clean unit and the resort is amazing!

  •  
  • Nice vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Texarkana, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Is a nice small condo, very up to date decor.. A wonderful view.. Just a wonderful place to stay with kids.. Lots to do .. Easy access to the beach .. The owners were very helpful with any and all questions.. They went above and beyond to make sure you have a nice vacation

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396162,-86.59898
CALL US 1-850-502-7705

Beach'n Destin 11275 US Hwy 98W Ste 6-334 Miramar Beach, FL 32550 +1 (850) 502-7705 stacy@beachndestin.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon